Russian Language

cyillic alphabetRussian is the official language of Russia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan and Uzbekistan. It spreaded in all republics of the former Soviet Union. It is native language for many people in Ukraine, Belarus, Tajikistan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Latvia, Turkmenistan and Estonia. Russian is the part of the Slavic languages. The Slavic languages belong to the Indo-European language family. I want to learn Russian language
Russian is written using a modified version of the Cyrillic alphabet. The Russian alphabet uses 33 letters.